cateringpolew.blogg.se

Http www teamviewer com en index aspx
Http www teamviewer com en index aspx










I guess on the average, then, we've spent ~£800 per year since we started anyway. We resisted buying an upgrade for 2 years until the pain of being behind the latest version got too much. Oct 2012 I spent £1,800 on the initial purchase. So here's my calculations to compare the two models: If I wanted to upgrade to 11 now it'd cost me £750 per year (although they're calling that "introductory", which is a bit worrying). Well it looks like they're switching to subscription for the UK as well. I'm curious (as a vendor) - how do you evaluate whether a product you are buying is worth what you are paying? TV's old model was pretty bad (for making money) because there was no guaranteed recurring revenue. I think there's a balance to be struck between making money and offering a product at a fair price.












Http www teamviewer com en index aspx